• Peratallada, poble medieval

  • Relaxa't

  • Casa Rural

  • La nostra terrassa

  • Habitacions amb encant

  • Nits màgiques a Peratallada

Bienvenue à Ca Aliu, une belle gîte dans la petite ville médiévale de Peratallada, de Baix Empordà, sur la Costa Brava.

La gîte Ca Aliu dispose de 7 chambres, chacune avec salle de bains, climatisation, service de wifi... Nous avons une chambre avec lits individuels et 6 chambres doubles, assez spacieux pour être en mesure de mettre un lit d'appoint ou de lit bébé. Ils ont tous le chauffage, la télévision et sèche-cheveux.

Ca Aliu clients ont un parking gratuit en parking municipal. La maison est dans vieux piétonne Peratallada en plein centre de la ville, l'ascension d'une pierre de la rue marque encore les carruages, ce qui nous ramène aux temps anciens.

En 1997, nous avons restauré la maison de S. XVIII intention de donner des chambres confortables décorées et peintes dans un style rustique. Les couleurs chaudes, des meubles en bois et murs extérieurs en pierre, Ca Aliu font un séjour idéal pour les amateurs de tranquillité et de détente.

Le petit déjeuner est toujours inclus. Nos clients ont à leur disposition une cuisine entièrement équipée avec tous les ustensiles et divers tableaux, assez pour que nos clients ont à leur vie privée dans un espace partagé.

Ca Aliu dispose d'une terrasse avec un porche et un grand jardin avec des fleurs, des tables, des chaises confortables pour profiter de l'espace.

En outre, Peratallada et les villages environnants, toutes sortes de sports : randonnée pédestre, plongée sous-marine, équitation, planche à voile, randonnée pédestre, VTT, golf...

Vous pouvez également des visites culturelles dans les villes de La Bisbal d'Emporda, célèbre pour la céramique, village médiéval de Monells, La Pera et le Château de Púbol, le village ibérique d'Ullastret, Sierra Daró entre Verges et Parlavà, Torroella de Montgrí château du Montgrí, Estartit et Mèdes. Pals et leurs rizières et les villages lèvres Fontclara, Fontanilles, Gualta, Casavella, Vullpellac, Sant Climent de Peralta, Santa Susana Peralta, Canapost, Fonteta, Foixà, Rupit, Colomers...

À proximité des villes de Figueres et Gérone. Nous sommes au milieu du triangle entre Dalí de Figueres ( Musée Dali ) Cadaqués ( Port Lligat ) et Púbol ( Château Gala Dalí ).

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez profiter de la gastronomie de Peratallada, célèbre pour sa qualité.

A quelques kilomètres, vous offrent les meilleures plages de la Costa Brava, Begur, Calella, Llafranc et Tamariu, Beach de Pals et L'Estartit.

Check-in

27 / June

Check-out

29 / June

Adults

Rural house Ca L'Aliu





Welcome to Ca l'Aliu, a beautiful house of Rural Tourism in the small medieval village of Peratallada, in the Baix Empordà, in the heart of the Costa Brava.


The house of Rural Tourism Ca l'Aliu has 7 rooms, each one with complete bathroom, air conditioning, wifi service, heating and television. We have one triple room with single beds and 6 rooms with double beds.

The clients of Ca l'Aliu have free parking in the municipal parking. The house is located in the pedestrian center of Peratallada right in the center of the village, up a stone street still with the marks of the carts, which takes us back to ancient times.


In 1997 we restored this 18th century house with the intention of providing it with comfortable rooms decorated and painted in a rustic style. The warm colors, the wood of the furniture and the stone of the exterior walls, make Ca l'Aliu an ideal vacation space for lovers of tranquility and relaxation.
Breakfast service is always included. Our guests have at their disposal a dining room and an equipped communal kitchen and it is included in the price of the room.


Ca l'Aliu has a terrace with a porch and a large garden, with flowers, tables, comfortable chairs, to enjoy the outdoor space.

The perfect place for your vacation







Discover the gastronomy, the fairs of the village of Peratallada. You can make cultural visits to the villages of La Bisbal d'Emporda, famous for its pottery, the medieval village of Monells, La Pera and the castle of Púbol of the gala Dali, the Iberian village of Ullastret, Torroella de Montgrí with the castle of Montgrí, L'Estartit and the Medes Islands and other villages.



In addition, in Peratallada and the surrounding villages, you can practice all kinds of sports: hiking, diving, horse riding, windsurfing, mountain biking, cycling, golf ... The nearest towns like Figueres or Girona. çWe are in the middle of the Dalí triangle between Figueres, (Dalí Museum) Cadaqués (Port Lligat) and Púbol (Gala-Dalí Castle). A few kilometers away you have the best coves of the Costa Brava, Begur, Calella de Palafrugell, Llafranc and Tamariu, and the beach of Pals and L'Estartit

Turisme Rural Calaliu

Carrer la Roca 6, Peratallada, 17113, Spain